Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Domiano

Melissa Domiano

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Domiano
"Cannot express how amazing Cole and the staff of Justin Elias' team is! Top notch service and attention to detail. Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Matthew Beam

Matthew Beam

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Beam
"I was getting onto my own insurance from my families and he was very helpful and Evyn help me find the best deal for me!!"
Profile photo of Charles Holderbaum

Charles Holderbaum

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Holderbaum
"Cole was straightforward and super easy to work with, got me covered for car, boat, and renters insurance. Glad I made the call."
Profile photo of Tammy Ottman

Tammy Ottman

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Ottman
"Lost my insurance due to divorce and Cole found me a quote quickly and much cheaper than I was paying.."
Profile photo of Sarah Hahaj

Sarah Hahaj

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hahaj
"Cole was very helpful and easy to work with. Would recommend calling him!"
Profile photo of Samantha Vandenburg

Samantha Vandenburg

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Vandenburg
"Cole was great! He answered every question I had. Didn’t feel like he was trying to sell me on anything. Very upfront on the details and how everything works!"
Profile photo of Jolene Swanson

Jolene Swanson

March 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jolene Swanson
"The worst person I have ever worked with for insurance. Justin is unreliable, unprofessional and does anything to get you off the phone by making false promises. We dropped this insurance for our home and auto. On our home insurance there is a balance owed to us and has been nothing but a headache. We switched January 18th minding you, and is now March 26th. My husband and I get told situations like that is not handled in office, it is through the 1800 number. You will spend numerous time on these calls, be transferred to person to person. This insurance company has never made anything easy for us, ever. If you like holding people’s hands on how to do their job this is the insurance place for you. If you would like for an insurance company to do what you pay for and do there job please do what we did and switch to All State! I am just so upset we didn’t do the switch sooner."
Profile photo of Nathan Yoder

Nathan Yoder

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Yoder
"Car, house and boat insurance.Juston helped me get better insurance and saved me money."
Profile photo of Hailey Townsley

Hailey Townsley

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Townsley
"Ryan was great , helped me match a previous quote and added on some additional insurance packages for not much more !! Recommend this agent 10 /10"
Profile photo of Candace Williams

Candace Williams

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Williams
"Cole was very helpful and created a policy for me that was more affordable than my current carrier. Process was a breeze. Cole was very patient with my busy work schedule. Leave your current insurance provider and join State Farm. I did !!"
Profile photo of marshawn rockette

marshawn rockette

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marshawn rockette
"Cole gave me the best service possible and I love being with statefarm"
Profile photo of Kiara Phillips

Kiara Phillips

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Phillips
"Every question I’ve had, State Farm has ALWAYS been super friendly & helpful. I had a claim question & Britney helped ease all my worries within seconds. 10/10 would recommend, thank you for everything! ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Mikki Dyniewski

Mikki Dyniewski

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikki Dyniewski
"Very pleased with my experience"
Profile photo of Rachel Vandemark

Rachel Vandemark

February 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rachel Vandemark
"This is the second time (for different vehicles) that I have needed roadside service (towing)! First time i waited over an hour and half with no tow truck assigned. Tonight we needed truck towed to are house. Made the claim at 530.was 90-120 mins they are sending a tow truck from Fremont, in. To goshen, in. Then it went to arriving soon. To an hour and now who knows how much longer. You guys need to get this together. It’s ridiculous!!! Oh let’s now not forget to mention the fact that they don’t listen, I added my daughter to are policy (a driver only on one vehicle and they went and added her to both vehicles). This place is getting to be a joke!"
Profile photo of Kazie Cavender

Kazie Cavender

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kazie Cavender
"talking with Justin Elias was the best experience i have ever had with an insurance company , already recommended him to all my friends . super friendly ,super easy to talk to , and helped me understand everything perfectly , GIVE THIS MAN A RAISE !!!"
Profile photo of Dave Hock

Dave Hock

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Hock
"Unfortunately my daughter had an accident. The girls at Justin Ellias always know what to do. They always make sure that whoever was in the accident is ok and then they concentrate on getting you back on the road fast. Not only that, they check to make sure that the process is going smoothly. I appreciate all of the hard work!"
Profile photo of Cody Carson

Cody Carson

February 5, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Cody Carson
"They don't submit your certificate of compliance when you tell them that you got a ticket. They keep raising the price when you try and communicate with them they ignore you."
Profile photo of MrRedp27

MrRedp27

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MrRedp27
"Brittney Barnett was a tremendous help in a very trying time could not have been a bigger help"
Profile photo of Josh Barton

Josh Barton

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Barton
"Ryan is amazing! I have utilized him for multiple transactions and each time he was top notch and proficient. I am pleased with his knowledge as my Agent. Brittany truly goes above and beyond for all customers! She does not forget about you, gets what needs to be done & is a huge asset to this office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rodney Flemmings

Rodney Flemmings

January 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Rodney Flemmings
"Great team"
Profile photo of Connor Fowler

Connor Fowler

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Fowler
"Don't want to go anywhere else thanks again."
Profile photo of Morgan Eash

Morgan Eash

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Eash
"Cole helped me out with life and car insurance today. Great people! Would recommend to anyone looking for an insurance company that will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"I had my first major accident just last month on the 31st and yesterday the 28th I got my claim paid if full. I would recommend Justin Elias State farm to anyone who wants a team backing them up. Again five stars I'd give them 10 if I could"
Profile photo of Mike Datena

Mike Datena

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Datena
"Jusin is a great guy super helpful saved me a ton of money and gave better coverage. Staff is great too brittany is great to have help you she's very easy to talk to and very nice"
Profile photo of Kelsey Bird

Kelsey Bird

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Bird
"This is my first time buying car insurance and Ryan helped me every single step of the way and explained everything in detail. He found me an amazing, AFFORDABLE plan and I'm now proud to be apart of the State Farm family!"